Joel C Ryan/Invision/AP

As if you can’t get enough of the music from The Lion King, in theaters today, you can now take the essence of the film and brand new music capturing the movie’s spirit wherever you go!

The Lion King: The Gift is a Beyoncé curated compilation album of songs that capture the spirit of the film, and features new contributions from co-star Childish Gambino/Donald Glover, husband JAY-Z, frequent collaborator Kendrick Lamar, #GoShow alumni Jessie Reyez and more!

Check the full tracklisting here:

01. Beyoncé – Bigger
02. Beyoncé – Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)
03. Tekno, Yemi Alade, and Mr. Eazi – Don’t Be Jealous of Me
04. Burna Boy – Ja Ara E
05. Beyoncé, JAY-Z, and Childish Gambino – Mood 4 Eva
06. Salatiel and Pharrell – Water
07. Blue Ivy Carter, St. JHN, WizKid, and Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl
08. Tiwa Savage and Mr. Eazi – Keys to the Kingdom
09. Beyoncé – Otherside
10. Beyoncé, Shatta, and Wale – Already
11. Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, and Moonchild Sanelly – My Power
12. 070 Shake and Jessie Reyez – Soar
13. Beyoncé – Spirit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: