Rich Peterson / 13twentythree

In news that’s going to make your “horses in the back” very happy, Lil Nas X has revealed the full tracklist for his forthcoming 7 EP!

In addition to the song of the summer “Old Town Road (Remix),” which is currently in its ninth week at #1, we have “Panini” the track he freshly pressed and impressed us with at Soundset!

While no release date or guestlist is public yet, based on track titles alone this is exciting:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: