Brent N. Clarke/Invision/AP

At long last, Rick Ross has finally dropped Port of Miami 2. The sequel to his 2006 star-making debut, Ross has spoke of this project being in the works for years. After “Turnpike Ike” and the Drake-assisted “Gold Roses” wet our appetites, the highly-anticipated album is finally here.

Featuring Lil Wayne, John Legend, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Teyana Taylor, Wale, Denzel Curry, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Jeezy, Swizz Beatz, DeJ Loaf and more, the star-studded affair and top notch production makes it the perfect soundtrack to all of your Yacht Rap endeavors!

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: